Contact

We set out into the world, we found international partners with the same dreams, aims and requirements, who know the local markets and breathe the Priedemann Spirit. The construction industry is a global network that we are a part of. Therefore, our local offices or representatives are acting independently, but supported by our own intercompany network, led by the Berlin Headquarters.

Thinking global – Acting local

Headquarters

Berlin
Priedemann
Fassadenberatung GmbH

Wolfgang Feuerlein
Hans-Ulrich Schellhorn
Stephanie Heese

T +49 33701 32 79-00
berlin@priedemann.net

Am Wall 17
14979 Großbeeren/Berlin
Germany

Google Maps


Berlin
Priedemann Facade-Lab GmbH
Research & Development Center

Steve Muchowski
Martin Mumm
Paul Denz

T +49 33701 32 79-00
berlin@priedemann.net


Berlin
Priedemann
Holding GmbH

Lars Anders
Andreas Beccard
Connie Köppen

T +49 33701 32 79-00
berlin@priedemann.net


Inquiries

General Information
If you have any questions or requests, please feel free to drop us a line:

berlin@priedemann.net


New Opportunities
For all inquiries and request concerning new opportunities/projects please contact:

Martin Mumm
ltd@priedemann.net


Careers
Would you like to join our team?

Send your application (PDF) to:
jobs@priedemann.net

Learn more about us


Offices

Dubai
Priedemann
FZCO

Anees A. Baker
Micha Pawelka

T +971 4 609 15-10
dubai@priedemann.net

Dubai Airport Free Zone
Building 5EA, Office 111
P. O. Box 23 11 53
Dubai, UAE

Google Maps


Istanbul
Priedemann
Cephe Danismanligi Tic. Ltd. Sti.

H. Kaan Kuran

T +90 212 288 11 06
istanbul@priedemann.net

Yildiz Posta Cad
Vefa Bey Sok. No: 7/35
Yesil Ap. B Blok Kat 11
Gayrettepe 34349, Besiktas
Istanbul, Turkey

Google Maps


Mumbai
Priedemann
India Pvt. Ltd.

Anees A. Backer

T +91 22 2591 3061
mumbai@priedemann.net

423 Avior Nirmal Galaxy
Near Johnson Garden, LBS Road
Mulund West 40080, Mumbai
India

Google Maps



Beijing
Priedemann
Beijing Ltd.

Guan Wei
beijing@priedemann.net


Moscow
Priedemann Facade-Lab GmbH
Representation Moscow

Thomas Eschenbach
russia@priedemann.net


Cochin
Priedemann Facade-Lab
India Pvt. Ltd. Design Studio.

Shaqir Abu
cochin@priedemann.net



Nairobi
Priedemann
Africa Ltd.

Micha Pawelka
nairobi@priedemann.net


Sydney
Priedemann
Australia Pty Ltd.

Derek Bruce
sydney@priedemann.net



Contacts

London

Andreas Beccard
Andreas Dziuk
london@priedemann.net


Far East

Derek Bruce
far-east@priedemann.net


USA

Steve Muchowski
usa@priedemann.net